Saving and sharing

Save platform

Save platform

Related video tutorials

Saving different templates and the platform

You can save different templates and quickly switch between them. You can also save your work with the "File" > "Save" option.


Saving your platform will save your modifications to drawn objects, codes, personal lists and comments.

Simply click on "File", then on "Save" in the main window as shown below:

ProRealTime

In any case, a pop-up window will remind you to save your changes every time you close the platform, as shown by the following image:

ProRealTime